Info

Hyvärilä opening hours, the week’s menu, local history and contact information

Opening hours

Hyvärilä offers customer service every day of the week all year round.

Hyvärilä opening hours >

Hyvärilä opening hours

Week 21
Reception

MON-THU: 8-21 • FRI: 8-20 • SAT: 8-20 • SUN: 8–15

Our restaurant-café
MON-THU: 7-21 • FRI: 7-20 • SAT: 8-20 • SUN: 8-15

For our guests: if you will arrive after our opening hours, please contact the reception (tel.: 040 104 5960 or ) in order to arrange the key pickup.

Address

Hyvärilä – Youth and Holiday Centre
Lomatie 12, FI-75500 NURMES (map)
Tel. +358 4010 45960

Invoicing address >

Invoicing address

Official name:

Nuoriso - ja matkailukeskus Hyvärilä Oy
y-tunnus 0356915-5

Invoicing

1. Paper invoices:
Nuoriso- ja matkailukeskus Hyvärilä Oy
Ostolaskut 16945F
PL 10
57090 VISMA SCAN

2. Electronic invoices:
Electronic invoice address: FI4752990120008650
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH)
Type: Finvoice

3. Invoices via email:

Contact information

Contact details for the staff, management, reception, marketing, sales and project work.

Contact information >

Contact information

Management

CEO
Jason Koukku puh. 040 7483 286, jason.koukku(@)nurmes.fi

Sales and marketing

Chief of sales and marketing
Anu Tirkkonen, puh. 040 7087 616, anu.tirkkonen(@)nurmes.fi

Reception and sales

puh. 04010 45960

Service manager
Marja Ruokolainen, puh. 040 7087 550, marja.ruokolainen(@)nurmes.fi

Sales and reception

Sari Karjalainen puh. 040 658 3106
Riina Halonen, puh. 040 3564 507
Aura Hiltunen

Kitchen/restaurant

puh. 040 7086 899

Pirkko Eskelinen, puh. 040 6583 097, pirkko.eskelinen(@)nurmes.fi

Program services, camp schools

Chief of youth operations
Tuija Hurri, puh. 040 7087 471, tuija.hurri(@)nurmes.fi

International youth work coordination

International affairs coordinator
Ekaterina Sysoeva, puh. 050 5708 634, ekaterina.sysoeva(@)nurmes.fi

Project coordinator
Eila Lintunen, puh. 050 3394 659, eila.lintunen(@)nurmes.fi

Nuotta training

Pyry Maliniemi, puh. 050 4087 831, pyry.maliniemi(@)nurmes.fi

Maintenance

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
Sami Nevalainen, puh. 0400 311 282, sami.nevalainen(@)nurmes.fi

Cleaning

SOL Palvelut

History

From Kurjala farm to Hyvärilä youth centre Hyvärilä has a diverse and interesting history.

Read more about Hyvärilä’s history >

News

Topical information about Hyvärilä and current offers.

Read more >